Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Falawn Rackard 25 May 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Zach and he made it easy and simple. I would definitely come back and with him again and again ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️???????
5 rate
Google
Cokeboy bobby 30 Mar 2019
this is a great place to get your vehicle. They are very understanding and will work with you. come to deal time to get your car.
5 rate
Google
Daphne Privott Holley 18 Mar 2019
The guys were so nice and professional, I enjoyed my car buying experience. Zach and Manny are AWESOME
5 rate
Google
Trish White 13 Mar 2019
I highly recommend this place!! I have had a very difficult time finding the right car for me at the right price. Manny helped me find both! He was the BEST! He was very patient, understanding and helpful!! 5 stars ⭐️
5 rate
Google
Stacey 01 Mar 2019
The staff at this car lot is by far the best I have ever dealt with. They will work hard to do right by their customers. I like them so much, I have purchased 2 vehicles from them. Thanks to everyone at Deal Time Lakeland.
5 rate
Google
Brandy Rose 27 Feb 2019
Completely amazing! We were able to get the car we wanted for a great price and it was so easy! Check them out you will be just as happy as we are!!!
5 rate
Google
Terra Scott 22 Feb 2019
My husband and I were looking to buy a vehicle, we had been everywhere, of course getting the run around and being promised deals that weren’t legit. Our last stop was Deal Time, I called spoke with Manny and from the phone call to us driving away in a new vehicle was super easy. We were upfront w...ith him on what we wanted and our situation, and he was upfront with us. We found the perfect Chevy Equinox for me & we were in and out within a couple of hours. It was a great experience and Deal Time is highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Laguer 14 Jan 2019
Great service and very good customer service oriented. They answered all of our questions and made sure we got the car we wanted. I'd recommend this place to everyone. Can't wait to get my next ? here. Thank you guys.
5 rate
Google
Amanda Ryan 27 Oct 2018
Zach was great....he got me into a beautiful car and a great deal. I am happy that i decided to do business with deal time
5 rate
Google
James Baptista 12 Oct 2018
The people that work here are always very friendly and curtious. They are also very understanding if you have any problems and try to help as best they can. Have gotten my last 2 cars from them and they have been great.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.