Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chargail Peterson 13 Jun 2018
I had the best experience! Quick and easy with no hassle! My Sales Rep was David he made sure he explained everything so that I understood it.
5 rate
Google
Mabel Sicilia 04 May 2018
David got me in and out in a great car with a super low down payment... in a matter of 2 hours!!!! He was amazing and work with exactly what i had to spend!!! I couldnt of asked for a better deal!!!!
5 rate
Google
Melessia Nunes 31 Jan 2018
Awesome people. Great customer service. First Car 2014 Dodge Avenger
5 rate
Google
sarah brown 29 Jan 2018
Eric was awesome! We had less than $1000 to spend and we were able to drive off the lot with something nice after all fees and our down payment. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Deal Time! Y'all are truly awesome!
5 rate
Google
Stephen McDavid 11 Jan 2018
Frank was so helpful. Thank you for being so patient with our details with getting out of state stuff. My family and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Avalanche. Deal Time is the best. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know that is looking for a good dependable place to get a car. God Bless you.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Myra Santiago 09 Jan 2018
We had a great experience purchasing an suv from Eric today! He was very helpful. No pressure was given to sell. The process was super fast and easy! :) Thanks Deal Time!
5 rate
Google
Evelina Fabianski 05 Dec 2017
Great People. Fantastic inventory, fast approval process. Richard knew what car is best for my family and budget. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Ciera Weaver & Brittney Johnson 21 Nov 2017
Liz is the best very great experience. All smiles, very helpful on any questions we had, and the test dive was nice, Love our car.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon/Joy Vann/Carpenter 21 Nov 2017
My Fiancee Joy and I want to give Bill a BIG THANK YOU for all the strings he pulled to get us in a vehicle. Besides that but taking the extra time to accommodate us at such short notice and the fact that it was extremely close to closing time... We can say after all the spiteful comments that have ...been posted i find it very hard to believe. I even acted as a curious shopper calling their store at least four separate times. every time I asked for a manager I was transferred quickly and questions answered immediately. Both reps I talked to gave me the same info but at different times. So when All else falls thru I guarantee Deal Time can get you in a newer car for less and less hassle.... Big thanks to the Deal Time Family from the Vann/Carpenter family. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Donald1 Buckley 21 Nov 2017
I actually went to other dealerships from Apollo beach to Tampa. then my wife said lets go to deal time. I said why so they can laugh at us too. when I got to deal time I did not feel pressured as you would at a dealership with the salesmen shadowing me. my salesmen was bill and he was awesome the d...eal was done in the blink of my eyes and I was ready to drive off. the only hiccup was I needed ins to drive off. he gave me a card and I called the insurance co and before I knew it I was driving off the lot. this was my first experience dealing with this dealership and I would go back again and again. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.