Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry 14 Jul 2018
Great customer service! Dave & Zack made sure i throughly understood all the pricing & payment plans! Made sure the battery was brand new! Would recommend to other buyers ????
5 rate
Google
Sunshine Malott 14 Jul 2018
We were customers at the Tampa location and when they closed, I was concerned with the Lakeland location taking over due to the distance. But Dave has completely taken away that concern, he is polite, professional and knows his business. This is our second car with Dealtime and we will continue to p...atronize them because of the quality of cars, the warranty and easy financing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Moomoo 10 Jul 2018
Manny is awesome!!!! Quick, super nice ???????? love it here!!
5 rate
Google
Kristen Whiteside 23 Jun 2018
Friendly staff, Zach was awesome!!! Driving off in my new Explorer!!!
5 rate
Google
Chargail Peterson 13 Jun 2018
I had the best experience! Quick and easy with no hassle! My Sales Rep was David he made sure he explained everything so that I understood it.
5 rate
Google
Mabel Sicilia 04 May 2018
David got me in and out in a great car with a super low down payment... in a matter of 2 hours!!!! He was amazing and work with exactly what i had to spend!!! I couldnt of asked for a better deal!!!!
5 rate
Google
Melessia Nunes 31 Jan 2018
Awesome people. Great customer service. First Car 2014 Dodge Avenger
5 rate
Google
sarah brown 29 Jan 2018
Eric was awesome! We had less than $1000 to spend and we were able to drive off the lot with something nice after all fees and our down payment. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Deal Time! Y'all are truly awesome!
5 rate
Google
Stephen McDavid 11 Jan 2018
Frank was so helpful. Thank you for being so patient with our details with getting out of state stuff. My family and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Avalanche. Deal Time is the best. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know that is looking for a good dependable place to get a car. God Bless you.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Myra Santiago 09 Jan 2018
We had a great experience purchasing an suv from Eric today! He was very helpful. No pressure was given to sell. The process was super fast and easy! :) Thanks Deal Time!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.