Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Myra Santiago 09 Jan 2018
We had a great experience purchasing an suv from Eric today! He was very helpful. No pressure was given to sell. The process was super fast and easy! :) Thanks Deal Time!
5 rate
Google
Evelina Fabianski 05 Dec 2017
Great People. Fantastic inventory, fast approval process. Richard knew what car is best for my family and budget. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Ciera Weaver & Brittney Johnson 21 Nov 2017
Liz is the best very great experience. All smiles, very helpful on any questions we had, and the test dive was nice, Love our car.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon/Joy Vann/Carpenter 21 Nov 2017
My Fiancee Joy and I want to give Bill a BIG THANK YOU for all the strings he pulled to get us in a vehicle. Besides that but taking the extra time to accommodate us at such short notice and the fact that it was extremely close to closing time... We can say after all the spiteful comments that have ...been posted i find it very hard to believe. I even acted as a curious shopper calling their store at least four separate times. every time I asked for a manager I was transferred quickly and questions answered immediately. Both reps I talked to gave me the same info but at different times. So when All else falls thru I guarantee Deal Time can get you in a newer car for less and less hassle.... Big thanks to the Deal Time Family from the Vann/Carpenter family. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Donald1 Buckley 21 Nov 2017
I actually went to other dealerships from Apollo beach to Tampa. then my wife said lets go to deal time. I said why so they can laugh at us too. when I got to deal time I did not feel pressured as you would at a dealership with the salesmen shadowing me. my salesmen was bill and he was awesome the d...eal was done in the blink of my eyes and I was ready to drive off. the only hiccup was I needed ins to drive off. he gave me a card and I called the insurance co and before I knew it I was driving off the lot. this was my first experience dealing with this dealership and I would go back again and again. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Michael B 21 Nov 2017
My wife and I purchased our vehicle over a year ago form Bill at Deal Time in Tampa. Bill and his entire team are professional and very friendly. Look forward to doing business with them again in the future. Thank you Bill & Tim!!
5 rate
Tags:
Gina Demarco 21 Nov 2017
Deal time in Longwood has been one of the best and easiest experiences when it comes to financing in vehicles. They are legit, upfront, and really are no haggle. My first experience was with Jeff and he was awesome. My second time around (so good had to go back again) worked with Mark. Great custome...r service and just overall 5 star experience. I'd give 6 if I could. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Becky 21 Nov 2017
Me and my fiance went looking for a car and stumbled across deal time in Longwood. We left with a mini Cooper Thanks to Richard! He was the best. Very patient and detailed in what he does!
5 rate
Tags:
Janessa 21 Nov 2017
Mark helped me so much with getting a car. They even picked me up so I could finalize the sale of my car and got me a new set of keys for my car. They are awesome!
5 rate
Tags:
Robert 06 Nov 2017
Great selection. Very down to earth staff. They know what youre going through.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.