Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Baptista 12 Oct 2018
The people that work here are always very friendly and curtious. They are also very understanding if you have any problems and try to help as best they can. Have gotten my last 2 cars from them and they have been great.
5 rate
Google
Bayleigh W 09 Oct 2018
I worked with Manny on purchasing my very first car! He answered all questions we had, was very thorough in his answers, kept things light and easy, and he was able to nail down a car in my price range! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy!!
5 rate
Google
Ja Linda B Wooten 08 Oct 2018
Zach is amazing. He goes over and beyond to assure that I'm happy with the car I'm driving. He was very pleasant and patient with me and my mother. Thanks Zach and Deal Time for a wonderful experience with car buying.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Aug 2018
I have got a Chevy from here they look out and help me with paymens. When my battery went out they work out something with me to get another one. Deal time is a great dealership. I recommend anybody to come here to get a car
5 rate
Google
Dvonte Cummimgs 04 Aug 2018
I have got a Chevy from here they look out and help me with paymens. When my battery went out they work out something with me to get another one. Deal time is a great dealership. I recommend anybody to come here to get a car
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
Came I not knowing what to expect. David was awesome worked with my situation and made it happen for me and got me in to a great car with low miles, and payments that I could afford! I’d recommend Deal Time to anyone looking for a good used car! Thank, David!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Davis 01 Aug 2018
Came I not knowing what to expect. David was awesome worked with my situation and made it happen for me and got me in to a great car with low miles, and payments that I could afford! I’d recommend Deal Time to anyone looking for a good used car! Thank, David!
5 rate
Google
Ronald Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Thankful for the truck for my family. Been doing business with them for 6 or 7 years. Good guys helping people out. It isn't a new car dealer but they sell reliable cars. You have to take care of them...and don't buy something you can't afford! Thanks for the help Manny and Dave.
5 rate
Google
Joy Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Always great customer service. They truly help you. If your credit is hurting, they try to help you. Manny and Dave were very helpful. Grateful for the help they gave me and my husband. If you have an issue with the car, they really do try to fix the problem.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Lee 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.