Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deanna Lee 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Deanna Almon 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Jerry 14 Jul 2018
Great customer service! Dave & Zack made sure i throughly understood all the pricing & payment plans! Made sure the battery was brand new! Would recommend to other buyers ????
5 rate
Google
Sunshine Malott 14 Jul 2018
We were customers at the Tampa location and when they closed, I was concerned with the Lakeland location taking over due to the distance. But Dave has completely taken away that concern, he is polite, professional and knows his business. This is our second car with Dealtime and we will continue to p...atronize them because of the quality of cars, the warranty and easy financing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Moomoo 10 Jul 2018
Manny is awesome!!!! Quick, super nice ???????? love it here!!
5 rate
Google
Kristen Whiteside 23 Jun 2018
Friendly staff, Zach was awesome!!! Driving off in my new Explorer!!!
5 rate
Google
Chargail Peterson 13 Jun 2018
I had the best experience! Quick and easy with no hassle! My Sales Rep was David he made sure he explained everything so that I understood it.
5 rate
Google
Mabel Sicilia 04 May 2018
David got me in and out in a great car with a super low down payment... in a matter of 2 hours!!!! He was amazing and work with exactly what i had to spend!!! I couldnt of asked for a better deal!!!!
5 rate
Google
Melessia Nunes 31 Jan 2018
Awesome people. Great customer service. First Car 2014 Dodge Avenger
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.