Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TENE POLITE 14 Oct 2017
Wonderful staff got my SUV i wanted. They work with me and my big blue baby needed some work done on it and they are taking are of it with no problem. I would recommend them any day if the week. If you need a car please go they are so honest never had any experience like this at a car dealership. Le...t them know you seen my review and we both can walk away even happier. Tene' Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Miller 14 Oct 2017
Love this place.. Liz is the best.. Get your car from here...
5 rate
Google
Daquan 09 Oct 2017
Love this place! All car dealers are very nice and professional. Zack is the best! Very professional and hard working. Excited about my new car! Thank you Deal time -Day (09 Saturn)
5 rate
Tags:
Stefanie Keaveny 28 Sep 2017
We needed a car in a hurry, deal time got us in a really nice charger and are even putting 4 new tires on it for us for an awesome price. We were dealing frank and he got us approved and in a very timely manner. He was extremely helpful and so accommodating. I would highly recomend them if your in a... tight bind and tight time schedule. They made sure the car didn't leave with any problems. Again I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
T Pryor 19 Sep 2017
Best car experience ever!! It was a simple walk in process. It didn't take all my time and I picked what I wanted. Please visit this store and tell them Alicia sent you. Quality used cars and ask for Angel.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 13 Sep 2017
We are very happy! After all the other dealerships we had talked with, nothing compares to the service and price we got with Deal Time! They don't check your credit, they don't waste your time! They even had our super clean GMC Yukon delivered from another location the next day. Jeff is a Sales God!... No seriously he will make your life easier and this was a stress free car buying experience. Thanks! The Harris Family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Suzette 13 Sep 2017
Came into the car lot looked around had a great sales rep educate and assist me with all my questions n concerns. Came back to the lot after visiting other dealers n practically walked away with my new baby congratulations to me n thanks for all the help Jeff ur additude n assistant was appreciated ...n mainly thanks for not hurting my pocket Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Destiny 01 Sep 2017
My parents came here last minute to find my first car for graduation and I am BEYOND HAPPY. Angel and the deal team have been very helpful and they are just the best. My car is in great condition, I couldn't thank them enough!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Erik Luna 27 Aug 2017
Lemme tell ya folks. I thought my name was "Sorry, we can't get you into a car.' Until I came here. Frank was on the ball letting me see all the car options I wanted as well as not being pushy! Heck, he just said to look at anything I wanted and let him know when I needed him. In the end, I drive of...f THAT DAY in a great car for an affordable down payment and bi-weekly payment that didn't leave me strapped. I couldn't be happier with my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa 22 Aug 2017
Great dealership reasonable prices and monthly rates on new vehicles i have purchased over 6 cars in my time and this experience was the best from all of them... the sales gentlemen named Zack helped us and was not pushy let us look at what we wanted and answered any questions we had. I would send m...y friends and family here all day everyday!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.