Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 06 Nov 2017
Great selection. Very down to earth staff. They know what youre going through.
5 rate
Tags:
Chynna Fenner 04 Nov 2017
They are awesome .Purchased my second car with them and everything went very smooth.Dave was awesome and if you're looking for a great car and cheap insurance I would definitely recommend you come here.Awesomeeeeeeeee.!!!!
5 rate
Google
Ramon Rodriguez 02 Nov 2017
I just bought a 2010 Flex and I love it. Great staff and service. Want to thank Jeff for his help through the process.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Klix 01 Nov 2017
They have excellent cars and awesome customer service. Got my vehicle a year ago and absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
christopher madden 27 Oct 2017
I would like to say rob , jim and team are great people.i purchased my beautiful charger from them and im very happy great customer care.i just had to use the warranty for my transmision.and its a great system they have to offer.folks if you wanna get a great car and customer care go to deal time.th...ey treat you like family.and if you wanna get your credit score up they report .and yes i watch mine every month and see how they report it.so dont waste your time going to other salesman that just want your money.go to deal time cause they realy do care about there customers.thanks guys at deal time your amazing dealer ship. And i love your warranty program . Show more
5 rate
Google
Toja 25 Oct 2017
Today, I took my friend S. Maxwell to look at cars. Angel P. WAS AMAZING! The process was simple. The choices were plentiful. She got a great deal. She is happy. THANKS DEAL TIME! I also got my GMC Envoy from here. Its great. THANK YOU!!!
5 rate
Tags:
TENE POLITE 14 Oct 2017
Wonderful staff got my SUV i wanted. They work with me and my big blue baby needed some work done on it and they are taking are of it with no problem. I would recommend them any day if the week. If you need a car please go they are so honest never had any experience like this at a car dealership. Le...t them know you seen my review and we both can walk away even happier. Tene' Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Miller 14 Oct 2017
Love this place.. Liz is the best.. Get your car from here...
5 rate
Google
Daquan 09 Oct 2017
Love this place! All car dealers are very nice and professional. Zack is the best! Very professional and hard working. Excited about my new car! Thank you Deal time -Day (09 Saturn)
5 rate
Tags:
Stefanie Keaveny 28 Sep 2017
We needed a car in a hurry, deal time got us in a really nice charger and are even putting 4 new tires on it for us for an awesome price. We were dealing frank and he got us approved and in a very timely manner. He was extremely helpful and so accommodating. I would highly recomend them if your in a... tight bind and tight time schedule. They made sure the car didn't leave with any problems. Again I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.