Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronald Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Thankful for the truck for my family. Been doing business with them for 6 or 7 years. Good guys helping people out. It isn't a new car dealer but they sell reliable cars. You have to take care of them...and don't buy something you can't afford! Thanks for the help Manny and Dave.
5 rate
Google
Joy Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Always great customer service. They truly help you. If your credit is hurting, they try to help you. Manny and Dave were very helpful. Grateful for the help they gave me and my husband. If you have an issue with the car, they really do try to fix the problem.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Lee 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
sarah brown 29 Jan 2018
Eric was awesome! We had less than $1000 to spend and we were able to drive off the lot with something nice after all fees and our down payment. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Deal Time! Y'all are truly awesome!
5 rate
Google
Myra Santiago 09 Jan 2018
We had a great experience purchasing an suv from Eric today! He was very helpful. No pressure was given to sell. The process was super fast and easy! :) Thanks Deal Time!
5 rate
Google
Melessia Nunes 31 Jan 2018
Awesome people. Great customer service. First Car 2014 Dodge Avenger
5 rate
Google
Evelina Fabianski 05 Dec 2017
Great People. Fantastic inventory, fast approval process. Richard knew what car is best for my family and budget. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
TENE POLITE 14 Oct 2017
Wonderful staff got my SUV i wanted. They work with me and my big blue baby needed some work done on it and they are taking are of it with no problem. I would recommend them any day if the week. If you need a car please go they are so honest never had any experience like this at a car dealership. Le...t them know you seen my review and we both can walk away even happier. Tene' Show more
5 rate
Google
Lykeya Murray 25 May 2017
My experience here at deal time was phenomenal!!!!. Angel was AMAZING!!!! He was so helpful the managers were all so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere was REMARKABLE!!!!.....I love it here and I recommend anyone to come if you are in need of a car. Angel was patience and understanding he did no...t show any sign of frustration with dealing with me. I am forever grateful that I actually took the time come inside wish I would have done it sooner. I am extremely happy beyond words. Thank you Angel!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
T Pryor 19 Sep 2017
Best car experience ever!! It was a simple walk in process. It didn't take all my time and I picked what I wanted. Please visit this store and tell them Alicia sent you. Quality used cars and ask for Angel.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.