Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy Miller 14 Oct 2017
Love this place.. Liz is the best.. Get your car from here...
5 rate
Google
Bryndís Bridget Smith 04 May 2017
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Liz even offered to buy us lunch. Great staff. Loving my car.
5 rate
Google
Cole Wine 09 May 2017
Liz is the best , very professional , she hooked me up with a car I've been wanting and had no problem getting me in it. Best used car lot around. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Brittany Wine 09 May 2017
Liz is awesome! Got me into a car I love in no time. Super professional & all around a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Stephen McDavid 11 Jan 2018
Frank was so helpful. Thank you for being so patient with our details with getting out of state stuff. My family and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Avalanche. Deal Time is the best. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know that is looking for a good dependable place to get a car. God Bless you.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefanie Keaveny 28 Sep 2017
We needed a car in a hurry, deal time got us in a really nice charger and are even putting 4 new tires on it for us for an awesome price. We were dealing frank and he got us approved and in a very timely manner. He was extremely helpful and so accommodating. I would highly recomend them if your in a... tight bind and tight time schedule. They made sure the car didn't leave with any problems. Again I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erik Luna 27 Aug 2017
Lemme tell ya folks. I thought my name was "Sorry, we can't get you into a car.' Until I came here. Frank was on the ball letting me see all the car options I wanted as well as not being pushy! Heck, he just said to look at anything I wanted and let him know when I needed him. In the end, I drive of...f THAT DAY in a great car for an affordable down payment and bi-weekly payment that didn't leave me strapped. I couldn't be happier with my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Klix 01 Nov 2017
They have excellent cars and awesome customer service. Got my vehicle a year ago and absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Aug 2018
I have got a Chevy from here they look out and help me with paymens. When my battery went out they work out something with me to get another one. Deal time is a great dealership. I recommend anybody to come here to get a car
5 rate
Google
christopher madden 27 Oct 2017
I would like to say rob , jim and team are great people.i purchased my beautiful charger from them and im very happy great customer care.i just had to use the warranty for my transmision.and its a great system they have to offer.folks if you wanna get a great car and customer care go to deal time.th...ey treat you like family.and if you wanna get your credit score up they report .and yes i watch mine every month and see how they report it.so dont waste your time going to other salesman that just want your money.go to deal time cause they realy do care about there customers.thanks guys at deal time your amazing dealer ship. And i love your warranty program . Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.