Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
If you’re honest, open and communicate well... they will try to help you in anyway that they can! Dave doesn’t play any games, but he’s a great! My sister just got a car of her own for the first time, and they made the whole process a pretty good experience for her! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
Came I not knowing what to expect. David was awesome worked with my situation and made it happen for me and got me in to a great car with low miles, and payments that I could afford! I’d recommend Deal Time to anyone looking for a good used car! Thank, David!
5 rate
Google
Chynna Fenner 04 Nov 2017
They are awesome .Purchased my second car with them and everything went very smooth.Dave was awesome and if you're looking for a great car and cheap insurance I would definitely recommend you come here.Awesomeeeeeeeee.!!!!
5 rate
Google
Samantha Montalvo 19 Apr 2017
Dave was AWESOME!! He was very helpful and thorough! I was there looking to trade in a vehicle that I purchased from them 2 years ago and while searching he was very helpful and honest and made sure I picked the right vehicle. Chuck did an amazing detail job and Luis, although we weren't sitting w...ith him, was great. I will definitely be referring people here! I wish I could give them more than five stars. THANKS FOR MY NEW CHEVY!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Moomoo 10 Jul 2018
Manny is awesome!!!! Quick, super nice ???????? love it here!!
5 rate
Google
Robert 06 Nov 2017
Great selection. Very down to earth staff. They know what youre going through.
5 rate
Tags:
Toja 25 Oct 2017
Today, I took my friend S. Maxwell to look at cars. Angel P. WAS AMAZING! The process was simple. The choices were plentiful. She got a great deal. She is happy. THANKS DEAL TIME! I also got my GMC Envoy from here. Its great. THANK YOU!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Daquan 09 Oct 2017
Love this place! All car dealers are very nice and professional. Zack is the best! Very professional and hard working. Excited about my new car! Thank you Deal time -Day (09 Saturn)
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 13 Sep 2017
We are very happy! After all the other dealerships we had talked with, nothing compares to the service and price we got with Deal Time! They don't check your credit, they don't waste your time! They even had our super clean GMC Yukon delivered from another location the next day. Jeff is a Sales God!... No seriously he will make your life easier and this was a stress free car buying experience. Thanks! The Harris Family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Suzette 13 Sep 2017
Came into the car lot looked around had a great sales rep educate and assist me with all my questions n concerns. Came back to the lot after visiting other dealers n practically walked away with my new baby congratulations to me n thanks for all the help Jeff ur additude n assistant was appreciated ...n mainly thanks for not hurting my pocket Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.