Visit our 5 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Toja 25 Oct 2017
Today, I took my friend S. Maxwell to look at cars. Angel P. WAS AMAZING! The process was simple. The choices were plentiful. She got a great deal. She is happy. THANKS DEAL TIME! I also got my GMC Envoy from here. Its great. THANK YOU!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Daquan 09 Oct 2017
Love this place! All car dealers are very nice and professional. Zack is the best! Very professional and hard working. Excited about my new car! Thank you Deal time -Day (09 Saturn)
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 13 Sep 2017
We are very happy! After all the other dealerships we had talked with, nothing compares to the service and price we got with Deal Time! They don't check your credit, they don't waste your time! They even had our super clean GMC Yukon delivered from another location the next day. Jeff is a Sales God!... No seriously he will make your life easier and this was a stress free car buying experience. Thanks! The Harris Family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Suzette 13 Sep 2017
Came into the car lot looked around had a great sales rep educate and assist me with all my questions n concerns. Came back to the lot after visiting other dealers n practically walked away with my new baby congratulations to me n thanks for all the help Jeff ur additude n assistant was appreciated ...n mainly thanks for not hurting my pocket Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Destiny 01 Sep 2017
My parents came here last minute to find my first car for graduation and I am BEYOND HAPPY. Angel and the deal team have been very helpful and they are just the best. My car is in great condition, I couldn't thank them enough!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Melissa 22 Aug 2017
Great dealership reasonable prices and monthly rates on new vehicles i have purchased over 6 cars in my time and this experience was the best from all of them... the sales gentlemen named Zack helped us and was not pushy let us look at what we wanted and answered any questions we had. I would send m...y friends and family here all day everyday!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Katherine 11 Aug 2017
Thank you guys!! Good deal. Richard A+ seller. Made everything simple and easy for me. In and out in less than an hour. Thanks again.
5 rate
Tags:
Ciera Weaver & Brittney Johnson 21 Nov 2017
Liz is the best very great experience. All smiles, very helpful on any questions we had, and the test dive was nice, Love our car.
5 rate
Tags:
Chargail Peterson 13 Jun 2018
I had the best experience! Quick and easy with no hassle! My Sales Rep was David he made sure he explained everything so that I understood it.
5 rate
Google
Brandon/Joy Vann/Carpenter 21 Nov 2017
My Fiancee Joy and I want to give Bill a BIG THANK YOU for all the strings he pulled to get us in a vehicle. Besides that but taking the extra time to accommodate us at such short notice and the fact that it was extremely close to closing time... We can say after all the spiteful comments that have ...been posted i find it very hard to believe. I even acted as a curious shopper calling their store at least four separate times. every time I asked for a manager I was transferred quickly and questions answered immediately. Both reps I talked to gave me the same info but at different times. So when All else falls thru I guarantee Deal Time can get you in a newer car for less and less hassle.... Big thanks to the Deal Time Family from the Vann/Carpenter family. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.