Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leonardo Dominguez 13 Oct 2019
Thank for everything, the whole process was easy and very smooth! Thanks so much deal time cars lakeland! You all are awesome!
5 rate
Google
maritza rodriguez 21 Sep 2019
We are very happy with this dealer. The customer service is excellent. We would recommend this dealer to our friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Susan Butler 11 Sep 2019
Words cannot Express just how deeply great full for Fabian And the whole Deal Time Cars team. I came to them with what I felt was an impossible task, and 24 hours latter I’m in a new vehicle that I can afford. I will always be extremely grateful For Fabian and the team. You have made a friend... for life. Thank you so much. Susan And Micheal B Show more
5 rate
Google
Ketzy Ginyard 02 Sep 2019
You guys were amazing, Thank you for the helping hand. Big thanks to u Fabian. You are a blessing.
5 rate
Google
Missi Thomas 26 Aug 2019
Fabian is the BEST. He answered all questions & cleared all concerns. Made this purchase nice & easy. Smooth transaction.
5 rate
Google
angel heart 09 Aug 2019
Fabian was awesome! Great service, awesome deals! Never treated better!
5 rate
Google
James Green 30 Jul 2019
I would like to take time to acknowledge Eric for his exemplary Customer Service and professionalism! I have purchased several vehicles over the years and never had it been a more fluid process than at Deal Time Cars! Everything was A1 and I’m glad to be apart of the FAMILY!!!!
5 rate
Google
April Adams 14 Jul 2019
Was in and out w a nice newer Chevrolet. Very good condition staff was awesome!! They had everything we needed in vehicle and took less than a few hours. They even stayed later to complete insurance for us!! Thanks so much
5 rate
Google
Markisha Montgomery 09 Jul 2019
This experience was everything I thought it would be. I heard about this dealership through a friend and she was right.. They are awesome. Eric Workman was very helpful. He had a get attitude thru the entire deal.. I know that they are here to sell cars but its a different experience when u feel the...y can be genuine and inviting. I really appreciate everything!! I am very happy about the outcome.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rayneil Driver 05 Jul 2019
Eric and the entire team were amazing professionals whom I highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.