Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April Adams 14 Jul 2019
Was in and out w a nice newer Chevrolet. Very good condition staff was awesome!! They had everything we needed in vehicle and took less than a few hours. They even stayed later to complete insurance for us!! Thanks so much
5 rate
Google
Markisha Montgomery 09 Jul 2019
This experience was everything I thought it would be. I heard about this dealership through a friend and she was right.. They are awesome. Eric Workman was very helpful. He had a get attitude thru the entire deal.. I know that they are here to sell cars but its a different experience when u feel the...y can be genuine and inviting. I really appreciate everything!! I am very happy about the outcome.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rayneil Driver 05 Jul 2019
Eric and the entire team were amazing professionals whom I highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
William Franklin 19 Jun 2019
One of the greatest car buying experiences I have ever had! Fabian Turner was very positive and a great attitude. Go check him out and get a great deal on a car or truck.
5 rate
Google
Falawn Rackard 25 May 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Zach and he made it easy and simple. I would definitely come back and with him again and again ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️???????
5 rate
Google
Cokeboy bobby 30 Mar 2019
this is a great place to get your vehicle. They are very understanding and will work with you. come to deal time to get your car.
5 rate
Google
Daphne Privott Holley 18 Mar 2019
The guys were so nice and professional, I enjoyed my car buying experience. Zach and Manny are AWESOME
5 rate
Google
Trish White 13 Mar 2019
I highly recommend this place!! I have had a very difficult time finding the right car for me at the right price. Manny helped me find both! He was the BEST! He was very patient, understanding and helpful!! 5 stars ⭐️
5 rate
Google
Stacey 01 Mar 2019
The staff at this car lot is by far the best I have ever dealt with. They will work hard to do right by their customers. I like them so much, I have purchased 2 vehicles from them. Thanks to everyone at Deal Time Lakeland.
5 rate
Google
Brandy Rose 27 Feb 2019
Completely amazing! We were able to get the car we wanted for a great price and it was so easy! Check them out you will be just as happy as we are!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.