Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Haynes 20 Nov 2019
Came in to buy car, walked out with more than a car, I feel like I walked out feeling like I have an extended family here. Every encounter was absolutely amazing from the time we walked onto the lot until we left and even after. I highly recommend taking a look and seeing what options are! Eric, All...en, and Christy were very informative and led us in the right direction. I truly appreciate all that they do here. If they can work with me, they can work with anyone. They’re here for the best intentions. Thanks to everyone that helped make this experience happen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raymond Atkinson 19 Nov 2019
Shannon was very nice and efficient handling all the paperwork for this purchase. It's our second time buying here, would recommend them to everyone that's in need of a ride. Thanks again...
5 rate
Google
Paige Gant 17 Nov 2019
Deal Time is the best place to get a car. Everett treated me with so much care. The staff here is great and really knows how to make you feel welcomed. They collectively work hard to make sure that you get the best of what your money can buy. Highly recommended. Thanks again guys for my Cruze. I lov...e it ? Show more
5 rate
Google
jamie cassels 16 Nov 2019
I would recommend deal time to anyone. I bought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra 6 month ago great car but due to an accident was totaled out, but thanks to Dylan and the rest of the staff were able to help me get back into another vehicle and on the road again just a week after my accident with no issues, I ...am now a proud owner of a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze! They have great cars on their lot and the staff is very friendly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Trav Jones 16 Nov 2019
I felt the process was really good. Eric and Christie took their time in assisting me. I really am good with my purchase. This was truly a pleasure. Thanks dealtime!
5 rate
Google
Trap Boogie 14 Nov 2019
Thank y’all for everything. ESPECIALLY Alex Avila. He truly helped me out a lot for real. If he doesn’t get a raise idk what to tell y’all. Made sure to help me plus ANY/EVERYONE that walked into the establishment much appreciation to him. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Kattia Duarte 11 Nov 2019
I loved the Sales person Eric he is every Kind and explained everything up to point Do recommended 5 Stars ⭐️
5 rate
Google
Desiree Stanford-Hiatt 09 Nov 2019
Shanoy was my salesman and Liz helped me in Finance. They were very understanding and encouraging when I was at my last leg. The past few months I have hit many rejections in trying to get into a larger vehicle that can accommodate my large family. They are the best in getting my family in our forev...er dream vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Dilts 02 Nov 2019
This is my second car I’ve got here and am always treated great. Alex Avila was great. When my son needs a car I’m coming back and going to Alex!!!!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Dirocco 20 Oct 2019
I would give 10 stars if I could! Go and see Dylan he makes it happen. If we would have known this we would have never wasted our time at all those other dealerships! They are awesome here. Thank you Dylan!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.