Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
L A 07 Dec 2020
Wow! I couldn’t wait to get home and post a review. I completely recommend you make a deal with Deal Time Motors. I felt nervous before coming wondering if I would be able to get a car that day and Chris made me feel so relaxed and comfortable I was extremely impressed on the short processing tim...e it took from the beginning to end and I was out of the door driving in less than 2 hrs. Thank you Jesus was my prayer riding home and again thank you Chris, you are awesome!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Hibbard 19 Nov 2020
Deal Time made this such an easy, smooth and enjoyable experience! We didn’t have to spend the entire day haggling back and forth, Mike and everyone on site was a pleasure to work with! If you’re looking for a used vehicle, this is definitely the place to go!
5 rate
Google
DURTY SOUTH BOI PRODUCTIONZ DSBP 03 Nov 2020
Very great and fast service. Friendly environment Friendly staff and great clean cars trucks and vans. Very satisfied Chris really helped us out and got us in and out fast. I'll be getting my car from them in a few weeks. Awesome company.
5 rate
Google
Rodrigo Esquivel 26 Oct 2020
This place is great, customer service was friendly. We got into a car we wanted and the process was so fast. Highly recommend 10/10
5 rate
Google
Sarah Lowery 26 Oct 2020
Wonderful car lot! Didn’t hassle me or waste my time at all like some other lots. Chris got me and my husband an amazing deal! Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Sami Hutchinson 16 Oct 2020
I have been in a bad bind the last, well, long time. The people at this business were very nice, considerate and more helpful than I can express. I will definitely buy another car once this one is paid off. Chris expecially was the biggest help. I appreciate everything yall have done for me and I de...finitely recognize this business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Johnson 16 Oct 2020
Chris was knowledgeable, professional, and when no one was willing to help me they went over and beyond for me. If you have had credit issues, come see these guys they will help you turn it around. Chris Panco is awesome and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They have great cars, g...reat deals, great lifetime service warranties, it's almost too good to be true, but it is true. They are here to help and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything Chris. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Vizarden 07 Oct 2020
I will definitely recommend Deal time cars they service was excellent from the beginning to the end very friendly atmosphere they help me getting an insurance to my car which I didn’t have none and they explain to me everything and all the osier work I will definitely give the more than a 5 start ...of I could thank you very much Deal Time Cars & Credit ... DV Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Eck 28 Sep 2020
Did an amazing job really need help with a car and he made it happen best service I have ever had
5 rate
Google
Lara White 27 Sep 2020
What nice, HELPFUL! Bought a "New To Me" Ford Edge today from Chris Kmieciak. He, and everyone else in the office, were extremely friendly. Chris listened to what my needs were and what I could afford and found a vehicle that met my needs!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.