Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Johnson 16 Oct 2020
Chris was knowledgeable, professional, and when no one was willing to help me they went over and beyond for me. If you have had credit issues, come see these guys they will help you turn it around. Chris Panco is awesome and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They have great cars, g...reat deals, great lifetime service warranties, it's almost too good to be true, but it is true. They are here to help and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything Chris. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Vizarden 07 Oct 2020
I will definitely recommend Deal time cars they service was excellent from the beginning to the end very friendly atmosphere they help me getting an insurance to my car which I didn’t have none and they explain to me everything and all the osier work I will definitely give the more than a 5 start ...of I could thank you very much Deal Time Cars & Credit ... DV Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Eck 28 Sep 2020
Did an amazing job really need help with a car and he made it happen best service I have ever had
5 rate
Google
Lara White 27 Sep 2020
What nice, HELPFUL! Bought a "New To Me" Ford Edge today from Chris Kmieciak. He, and everyone else in the office, were extremely friendly. Chris listened to what my needs were and what I could afford and found a vehicle that met my needs!
5 rate
Google
Christy Nicholson 19 Sep 2020
Awesome no pressure sales, these guys are great!!
5 rate
Google
Cassie Eaton 19 Sep 2020
Easy process! Chris P. was super helpful. They helped me drive away with a payment I was comfortable with in the car of my dreams. Thanks guys!!!
5 rate
Google
Laura Duquette 19 Sep 2020
I enjoyed my experience here so much! No hassle salesmen. Super friendly, super nice. All prices are clearly outlined and straight forward. Nothing changed after making the deal. Super easy to buy a car from here . Chris was AWESOME!!!!
5 rate
Google
Brianna Smith 18 Sep 2020
Quick and easy! Very friendly and helpful staff, Chris and Chris were awesome!!!! Saved my day !
5 rate
Google
Robin Epps 11 Sep 2020
I had such an amazing experience at Deal Time. After trying so hard to find something I actually like and want, I found it their. The staff was helpful and funny and had awesome service! Thank You so much Chris K.!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
I had such an amazing experience at Deal Time. After trying so hard to find something I actually like and want, I found it their. The staff was helpful and funny and had awesome service! Thank You so much Chris K.!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.