Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brianna Smith 26 Oct 2022
Andrew and Shannon were amazing I have purchased 2 cars through Andrew and his service and hospitality was fantastic. Professionalism is always outstanding. I definitely recommend if your looking for a car, truck, or suv to go here.
5 rate
Google
J. A. Craw 12 Oct 2022
Eric went the extra mile and made sure I drove off the lot in my new car! The whole experience was phenomenal and I highly recommend Deal Time! Ask for Eric he’s solid dude!
5 rate
Google
Jason Scalera 19 Sep 2022
Eric at Deal Time Cars and Credit did a fantastic job finding me a car that I love! He was caring and understanding about my lifestyle and situation, and helped fit me into a great car and a comfortable payment. I would strongly suggest going to Deal time cars and credit!
5 rate
Google
Hollye Belanger 10 Sep 2022
Christian worked amazing with us and was straight to the point during the entire process, told you what you needed , brought everything and was in and out with 2 hours! Vehicle is in amazing condition. Would highly recommend deal time if your looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Carina Brooks-King 07 Sep 2022
Fast Friendly Service and the car is top quality . There was no haggling the price was the price the payment was exactly as stated I came in brought the items needed I paid and got the car no issues at all highly recommended UPDATE: The car stopped working so I’m changing my rating to a one star ...the car no longer cranks and is now sitting in my yard useless will update once dealership takes actions so far they said they’ll fix it we will see UPDATE: Once I contacted the dealership they did come and get the car and fixed it same day so minimum downtime and it was no charge so I’m giving back my five star rating because they immediately resolved the issue with no hassle it back and forth Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Ponce 06 Sep 2022
My experience was awsome Joe thank you for my truck you are awsome will definitely be coming back for my next ride I recommend this place 100%
5 rate
Google
Jessica Ronnie Fennell 02 Sep 2022
Andrew was great!! Helped me get my dream car and got me in and out super fast!!! Well absolutely recommend friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Carina Brooks-King 02 Sep 2022
Fast Friendly Service and the car is top quality . There was no haggling the price was the price the payment was exactly as stated I came in brought the items needed I paid and got the car no issues at all highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Jordan grizzel 25 Aug 2022
Deal time is a great and easy place to finance a vehicle! Today I financing a 2013 suburban. Very easy in and out in about 1 hours. The salesman Andrew was great to work with. Very upfront and to the point. I’d definitely buy from them again and refer anyone looking for a quick and easy dealership.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Bell 22 Aug 2022
Thank you Joseph for a great experience in purchasing our new Excursion! The time spent went very efficiently and smoothly! We appreciate your hard work to make it happen. Mike and I look forward to working with you in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.