Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
196 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
savana perez 11 Sep 2021
great service, did all they could to help me :) great place !!
5 rate
Google
Norma SantiagoSmith 09 Sep 2021
Great experience! Thank you Charlie for going above and beyond with your customers. You made us feel appreciated and very comfortable with the purchase process. We love our Toyota Corolla and we're glad that we chose to do business with you. We highly recommend you and your business to anyone lookin...g for the perfect vehicle. Thank you so much ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Princiana Guerrier 30 Aug 2021
The best and fastest experience ever. Charles is one of the best employees to go to. I’m in love with my new car! Thanks Charles!
5 rate
Google
Isabella Herren 20 Aug 2021
Alan was a joy to work with! When no one could help us after a freak situation with our other vehicle Alan got us in a vehicle! Thank you so much for such a great experience! We will be back!
5 rate
Google
Sabrena Simone 16 Aug 2021
They were very reasonable and nice. I love highly recommend to anyone to buy a car here.
5 rate
Google
James Burgman 11 Aug 2021
Very friendly and honest about the deal we were making I will get my next car from there also?
5 rate
Google
Zack Moore 31 Jul 2021
Shannon is the best he was really helpful I recommend seeing him
5 rate
Google
Ms. Lovely 24 Jul 2021
The first time we went to Deal Time to look at cars Johnathan was very helpful, professional, kind and honest! We told him that we would come back another day. We went and purchased the car yesterday yaaaaay! Very easy smooth process! Thank you so much Johnathan for your time and patience, I LOVE MY... HYUNDAI SONATA!!! Go see Johnathan if you need a car he’s a respectful and helpful guy.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zandra Matthews 16 Jul 2021
Alan Was phenomenal his customer service was outstanding. Great person positive attitude and excellent at handling situations. He definitely A life saver?
5 rate
Google
Tina Suppa 15 Jul 2021
Allan was very informative and helpful. I am so grateful for all Hisham work and knowledge of all my questions. Thanks for everything. I have done a great deal of research on dealerships offering a second chance and I decided on this place because of the low down payments the short term loans and th...e reviews. Thanks again... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.