Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol Feaselman 18 Jun 2021
They were very helpful and Everett was great. Love my new Buick Enclave. Thank you everyone here.
5 rate
Google
Michael Turner 12 Jun 2021
We called ahead and Christie was waiting for us to arrive. We looked at several very clean vehicles and chose the one for us. The process was easy and Christie and the team was very personable and helpful. This purchase was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had, hands down. Thank you... so much for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelique Taylor 09 Jun 2021
Alan was amazing he worked really hard for us and got us into a very nice car! Very friendly staff and nice cars I 1000% recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Ashiana Ogiste 05 Jun 2021
Thank you Shannon and Everett so much for helping me get a car. You guys are great
5 rate
Google
Sabrina VIERA 02 Jun 2021
This place is amazing. My husband told me about this place and how they can work with the not so good credit score I have. We got this awesome Hyundai sonata. The head sales person gave us the best service she was great and even went as far as going to pick up the car from the other location. Eric w...as also a wonderful person that helped us get the car we wanted. They got it to us right away and they treat us like family. My husband has a vehicle with them as well and has had a great experience ever since. Thank you again deal time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian McNealy 15 May 2021
Shanoy is the MAN!!! quick service in and out my 3rd vehicle with Dealtime! Come here to these guys they will take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Petrone 15 May 2021
Thanks Shannon! Always been a Ford or Dodge guy, but couldn't resist the qualities on our Chevy! Your upbeat personality was great,too. Hope we got you out in time for lunch?
5 rate
Google
SM Jones 12 May 2021
First off, I have bad credit and was denied at every dealership in ocala for the car that I wanted. Deal time made it so easy to go in, pay the down payment, fill out paperwork and got everything done in a timely and hassle free manor. They have a great selection of cars that are verybreasonably pri...ced and they make the payment plans up front and simple. I honestly did not expect to find a car as nice as I bought from deal time with my credit situation. The car I bought was in incredible condition inside and out, the paint looked as if it was brand new, and it only had 30K miles with 0 accident or incident reports. All in all, they felt very honest and fair with their approach to dealing cars. I have referred them to a couple of friends already, and will be back down the road when it's time for a newer vehicle. Thank you so much for making it possible, Deal Time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Hicks 12 May 2021
Shannon did a great job. Made everything easy. See him if you are looking for a car without the stress. Awesome experience.
5 rate
Google
Steve Menkel 11 May 2021
Eric went above and beyond working real hard to get me the SUV that I wanted!!! Super friendly and super helpful. Ask for Eric and he will take real good care of your needs!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.