Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
299 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michyle Snow 11 Aug 2022
Joe took great care of me. The process was easy and I'm like ving my car! The down payment on the car is EXACTLY what it says. NO credit check. Joe was also able to get my car in for tires and alignment shortly after purchase. Go check em out and ask for Joseph..you WON'T be disappointed!!
5 rate
Google
blac bonnie 09 Aug 2022
Just brought a car from Andrew he gave the best custom service ever he was very nice and helpful I'm very thankful ☺️
5 rate
Google
Sandro Escribano & Cruz 29 Jul 2022
Joe and Liz at Lakeland deal time cars and credit are outstanding. They did a magnificent job at customer service and getting my daughter into another car. This is the fourth car I purchased from deal time. I definitely recommend anyone to go and look at the great selection of cars. At a great price... with excellent service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Dixkson 26 Jul 2022
Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. We had Braya from sales department, she was very friendly, professional and helpful. No pushy sales and was amazing start to finish Thank you so much and keep it up.
5 rate
Google
nasir khan 13 Jul 2022
Was gonna settle on a car right before I was about to sign they drove up in my dream truck. I popped on a f150 it had some problems along the way but they stood behind there product and made right by me will recommend this dealer 100% especially if your credit challenged
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gallegos 06 Jul 2022
Andrew was phenomenal! Made it super easy to get into the car and went over everything in the process for a first time buyer!
5 rate
Google
Maha Mohini 29 Jun 2022
Everyone was kind, very helpful and informative. Also they fully checked the vehicle, noticed a problem and they are taking responsibility for that, we truly appreciate their honesty! Thanks Luis and Liz and everyone and DEAL TIME!
5 rate
Google
Cj Spinks 27 Jun 2022
Shoutout to Joe, Liz and the rest of the family for selling me my first car. Good vibes and good deals come here to get you a ride.
5 rate
Google
Heather Solorio 20 Jun 2022
Andrew made the process quick and easy. Explained everything thoroughly and professionally. Definitely recommend seeing him for your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Hutchens 10 Jun 2022
Andrew was great he helped my daughter get into her first car. Her was fast and professional. Easy to get approved and even helped to get insurance set up. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.