Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
283 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharron Wilcox 23 May 2022
Great deals all day long. Mark was the best, fast straight to the point. Very helpful team, great prices and low downs.
5 rate
Google
James Truesdell 19 May 2022
Thank you guys for allowing me to come in at 6 and got a deal done quick and easy. Andrew was Fantastic and so helpful I’ll definitely recommend to friends.
5 rate
Google
Racheal Candice 12 May 2022
Excellent experience, my first car in my name and Andrew made it quick and simple.. definitely recommend :)
5 rate
Google
Lan Lan 26 Apr 2022
I’m EXTREMELY grateful for the amazing people at Deal Time. Mark & Jonathon was a amazing help to me with purchasing my second car. Thank you guys. Definitely will be back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Slimmm John 21 Apr 2022
I had a great car shopping experience with mark he was very helpful upfront and helped me get into a car same day for low down payment I highly recommend deal time
5 rate
Google
Lan Lan 19 Apr 2022
I’m EXTREMELY grateful for the amazing people at Deal Time. Mark & Jonathon was a amazing help to me with purchasing my first car. Thank you guys. Definitely will be back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Emma Rae 11 Apr 2022
My salesman Shannon was very helpful! Was very quick and straight up, made the process very simple and easy, overall was super nice and I am so happy with my new car, thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Jaiden Cason 09 Apr 2022
This is by far has been the most honest and upfront experience I have ever had while dealing with any automobile. I have not been treated like a customer but like family. These guys aren’t in the auto business they’re in the changing lives business. This being my first time buying and paying off... my own car, Deal time has made it not only convenient but exciting. Thank you so much guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anaika Genest 07 Apr 2022
Mark was great. I will do business with him at any time. Clean car, good payments… Thank you
5 rate
Google
Marcella Chandler 06 Apr 2022
My son and I went to Deal Time to look for another vehicle for him. Alan helped us get into the car my son really liked. He was extremely thorough and stayed after hours to get us finished up so we were able to drive it home. I highly recommend Alan and Deal Time Cars if you’re in the market for a... vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.