Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Petrone 15 May 2021
Thanks Shannon! Always been a Ford or Dodge guy, but couldn't resist the qualities on our Chevy! Your upbeat personality was great,too. Hope we got you out in time for lunch?
5 rate
Google
SM Jones 12 May 2021
First off, I have bad credit and was denied at every dealership in ocala for the car that I wanted. Deal time made it so easy to go in, pay the down payment, fill out paperwork and got everything done in a timely and hassle free manor. They have a great selection of cars that are verybreasonably pri...ced and they make the payment plans up front and simple. I honestly did not expect to find a car as nice as I bought from deal time with my credit situation. The car I bought was in incredible condition inside and out, the paint looked as if it was brand new, and it only had 30K miles with 0 accident or incident reports. All in all, they felt very honest and fair with their approach to dealing cars. I have referred them to a couple of friends already, and will be back down the road when it's time for a newer vehicle. Thank you so much for making it possible, Deal Time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Hicks 12 May 2021
Shannon did a great job. Made everything easy. See him if you are looking for a car without the stress. Awesome experience.
5 rate
Google
Steve Menkel 11 May 2021
Eric went above and beyond working real hard to get me the SUV that I wanted!!! Super friendly and super helpful. Ask for Eric and he will take real good care of your needs!!!
5 rate
Google
Diandra Malcolm 10 May 2021
Service was excellent!! Christie our sales representative did a great job of getting us into a great car! I will definitely recommend Deal Time for car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Kandia Tookes 05 May 2021
I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox a week ago and I’m honestly obsessed! It’s the second car I’ve ever bought and Charles made me feel so confident in purchase. He greeted my family and I right away and made us feel at home. I recommend Deal Time to anyone I talk to now, they have a very nice te...am! Thank you again, Charles ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Mt Fluitt 30 Apr 2021
Great People Went to 4 different lots but couldn’t resist but to come back and get the car I dreamed of ?? Definitely TWO thumbs Up !
5 rate
Google
Dale LaCount 27 Apr 2021
Eric was very friendly and very helpful. He had a lot of knowledge on everything he showed me. Very very grateful!
5 rate
Google
Leondra Foster 15 Apr 2021
Thank you Alex for the outstanding customer service!! I would highly recommend Deal Time on West Colonial Drive. I was provided with elite customer service, sincere compassion regarding my current situation, and was fully informed of the car buying process and next steps. Thank you so much! Job well... done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenny Barnett 15 Apr 2021
I have read great reviews about this place and decided to give it a try . I have been denied at dealerships to credit being trashed by my ex and needed a vehicle asap . I'm so glad I took a chance on this place ..Mike was an amazing sales guy and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with m...y car selection. He was upfront on pricing and thoroughly explained the financing terms and conditions . Now me and the kiddos have a safe and reliable vehicle . Thanks again ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.