Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drew Davis 14 Apr 2021
This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Charles helped me find a car that would not only be reliable but also fit into my budget. Fun well rounded and caring guy. Go see Charles, he’s the man!
5 rate
Google
smooches n' feathers 13 Apr 2021
It was the most PAINLESS and QUICKEST process of buying a car that I've ever been through. Alan was very courteous, and professional. It's what I needed from a car dealership, NO BS!!!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer and tara adventures 09 Apr 2021
Bought a 2012 camaro from John and the process was super easy. Car is beautiful and like brand new. Unlike other places that don't do credit checks, the down payment and payments are affordable.. love the warranty that comes with it and how I can trade it in later on.
5 rate
Google
Catt 06 Apr 2021
I am so grateful for Alan and the rest of the staff for their hard work in getting me into a vehicle!!!! I am going to enjoy my vehicle and the relationship with Deal time as they make you feel like family. I have bad luck lately with vehicles from businesses such as they are it was nice that Alan a...nd the rest of the rest of the staff take pride in their vehicles and make sure their customers are safe and in the right vehicle that fits not only their budget but that the vehicle is safe. I again want to thank Alan for all of his hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Ivie 06 Apr 2021
Mike was so great, very explanatory and knowledgeable. I was confident in my purchase from him and his team. They are very nice and honest people as well. Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Mary Lamphere 02 Apr 2021
Fast, easy, and painless! After checking several other places which seemed like they were using higher value cars to lure people in and then trying to push garbage vehicles (and didn’t even seem to have the cars they listed on their website available anywhere on the lot), we found ourselves at dea...l time. I’m so happy we did!!! What a blessing! John was fast, professional, and courteous! We’ll be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michell May 31 Mar 2021
I purchased a vehicle from them and it was the best experience I ever had! The guy I dealt with his name is Shannon F. He was funny, made us laugh a lot, he was patient, understanding and so kind! He even called us a week after we purchased the vehicle to make sure everything was ok. The guy should ...get a big raise, especially the way people are now days! The dealership is clean and convenient. No pushiness at all and I def recommend this place for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
DawnMarie Hays 21 Mar 2021
All the guys are great! This is the 2nd vehicle (one for me and one for my hubby) we have bought through them. They explain everything, when u sign the contract, you understand everything, their not the usual fast talking, used car salesmen! Great selection of newer low mileage vehicles, not lemons ...like most place's! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wanya Gee 14 Mar 2021
CHARLES S. is the best salesman I ever met. Fast, very good at explaining things, and he made my experience fun. As soon as he saw me looking around he came to my rescue..and saved me lol. I’m so happy with my car. Charles definitely deserve a Kudos. I hope everybody experience the kind of custome...r service he provides.. He really made my day. Thanks CHARLES SIMPSON! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fatima Perez 13 Mar 2021
Very good customer service. They helped me find the car that best matched my budget and finances. They don’t check credit which is good if you’re just starting, like me. Very nice people. Definitely will be recommending them to my friends.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.