Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J Roy 03 Dec 2021
Alan was the one who helped me with purchasing my new car. He was patient and made the process easy and smooth. Will be referring this place to others Thank you ??
5 rate
Google
U.S. Special Service 03 Dec 2021
Just want say that Jonn and Trivis do a great job. Alway go above and beyond to help their customers
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Dortch 01 Dec 2021
John is a wonderful salesman. He did everything he could possibly do to help me get a car. He knew I really need one and it’s roomy enough for my whole family plus more.
5 rate
Google
Nakeisha Stroud 30 Nov 2021
I purchased my 2013 Ford Fusion from Deal Time. Paid it off 7 months early as well. Overall they are a decent "Buy Here... Pay Here" dealership!!!
5 rate
Google
Emilia Wooden 27 Nov 2021
Awesome experience! First time buying a new car and they made it so easy for me!!! Best experience I’ve had at any dealership!!
5 rate
Google
joy sanders 26 Nov 2021
Andrew was wonderful. He got me into the car that I always wanted. And for a really really great deal. You have to go see him. He will get you in to something amazing…..
5 rate
Google
Rosa Ellison 10 Nov 2021
Everett was awesome. Helped us out with our brand new 2017 Hyundai Elantra, if your looking for a nice vehicle go see dealtime.
5 rate
Google
Bradley 08 Nov 2021
Just bought my second vehicle from Chris, both times he really did the most to get me rolling home in something, but not just any vehicle, both times the car I wanted. He even helped me obtain a way cheaper insurance policy, I left my old insurance company of over 10 years. I highly recommend Deal T...ime and ask for Chris, great guy Show more
5 rate
Google
Gianni’s World 05 Nov 2021
Quick and easy! So grateful for the help of Chris and Liz. Thank you guys again!
5 rate
Google
Courtney Bailey 05 Nov 2021
They are awesome people who will work with you and have your best interest in mind!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.