Visit our 4 locations! Contact Us!    

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deal Time Cars & Credit welcomes feedback from anyone who has visited one of our five locations. Use this page to take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Deal Time Cars & Credit. If you have recently worked with Deal Time Cars & Credit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We want to help our customers have the best car shopping experience possible.

Customer Lobby
221 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlisha Reed 07 Oct 2019
Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!! i Mean in and str8 out the Door! Dylan did His thing!!! Stop By and See Dylan! You will NOT regret it in any form or shape ??? stop by and see DYLAN! Remember what i Said? STOP BY and See DYLAN ?
5 rate
Google
jamie cassels 16 Nov 2019
I would recommend deal time to anyone. I bought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra 6 month ago great car but due to an accident was totaled out, but thanks to Dylan and the rest of the staff were able to help me get back into another vehicle and on the road again just a week after my accident with no issues, I ...am now a proud owner of a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze! They have great cars on their lot and the staff is very friendly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Thankful for the truck for my family. Been doing business with them for 6 or 7 years. Good guys helping people out. It isn't a new car dealer but they sell reliable cars. You have to take care of them...and don't buy something you can't afford! Thanks for the help Manny and Dave.
5 rate
Google
Rachel Dirocco 20 Oct 2019
I would give 10 stars if I could! Go and see Dylan he makes it happen. If we would have known this we would have never wasted our time at all those other dealerships! They are awesome here. Thank you Dylan!
5 rate
Google
Joy Rugg 16 Jul 2018
Always great customer service. They truly help you. If your credit is hurting, they try to help you. Manny and Dave were very helpful. Grateful for the help they gave me and my husband. If you have an issue with the car, they really do try to fix the problem.
5 rate
Google
Paige Gant 17 Nov 2019
Deal Time is the best place to get a car. Everett treated me with so much care. The staff here is great and really knows how to make you feel welcomed. They collectively work hard to make sure that you get the best of what your money can buy. Highly recommended. Thanks again guys for my Cruze. I lov...e it ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Mendez 06 Sep 2019
this place is amazing. I was to the point that i felt like the walls were all closing in on me and i just wanted to give up. After trying to get a car at 3 different places and getting my credit ran 19 times i truly felt like i was never going to get another car until i found this place, the custome...r service is absolutely amazing. they are honest, upfront and understanding about life situations. The prices are fair and the cars are good. The process is so super easy and so quick, i was literally in and out in about an hour. It was truly a blessing to find this place, i wont buy another car from another place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Queen Johnson 12 Sep 2019
Jim and Charles are the best. I came in stressed and left beyond happy. They went above and beyond to help me and They worked with me. They stayed more than an hour past closing time to insure I left with a car that day. I love my car. Thanks Jim and Charles.
5 rate
Google
Emilie Dill 18 Aug 2019
We may have just purchased our new car this afternoon, but the overall experience was a great one! You see, we came in close to closing and couldn’t make up our minds. Not only did we hold up the staff for quite some time but they never seemed bothered, in fact they seemed quite happy to help us. ... Unlike many other dealings we have had, they didn’t hide any thing in regards to finances and they listened to our concerns. While my husband and I discussed our options, Chris helped put our newborn baby to sleep for a much needed nap! We may have worked with Chris and John the whole time, but it was an experience with the whole office and one I will never forget! They didn’t even ask about our credit and truly understood that things just happen in life! Thus far, has been the best dealing I’ve ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dakota Wilder 11 Oct 2019
Johnn was amazing, funny, and sweet. Always making sure I’m 100% with the car and I’m satisfied and happy. They make sure the customer needs come first. All the workers does wonderful job same to the mechanics. Make sure y’all get a car from them specially Johnn. Much love for this place. Lovi...ng my 2015 Dodge Dart thanks y’all so so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.